Basilico San Marco Venice

Basilico San Marco Venice

Basilico San Marco Venice

Link to this Painting in my gallery

I have recently returned from a winter visit to Venice where I did as much painting and drawing as possible. We just walked round the city, the canals, the art, the churches and palaces all day for 10 days.

The painting is on a stretched, primed and gessoed canvas on a wooden stretcher frame. This could be hung directly on a wall, or framed if preferred.

Size of painting
400mm x 500mm
16 x 20 inches

If you would like to see more of my painting, here is a link back to my shop/gallery

and to see more of my work as canvas prints and wall art, please visit
contemporary paintings for sale

Leave a Reply

